Draft save

Sometimes we have huge forms and all the information is not available when you start capturing the data of such forms. Avni gives you the facility to save the half-filled form as a draft. These draft forms are not synced to the server, and once you fill the form completely draft is automatically deleted.

Enabling Draft save

You can enable draft to save for your organization using the admin app. Simply go to "organisation Details" and enable "Draft save".

Once the "draft save" feature is enabled you can see the half-filled forms in the registration tab in the field app. Please note that these drafts will get autodeleted when you make any changes in the form or if the draft is left untouched for more than 30 days.

Currently, this feature works only for the registration form. So other forms won't get saved as a draft if left in middle.